• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

Iam going to buy a onesie suit

P
Dec 15, 2018
Iam 5’5 155 (a little fat in the gut) I like the way tobe suits look but haven’t ever been around them to know or try on. Anyone have any advice on them and or for fittment .My second choice is 509 . Any advice on fit for them. These choices are based solely on looks i have no experience with them iam a new rider and I’ve used ski clothes my whole life for winter but I’d like to be less bulky and have less clothes. Thanks for any help

titus_4

Doo It Big
Lifetime Membership
Premium Member
Aug 27, 2019
Indiana
I have a 509 allied insulated mono. I'm 5'10" 190 and the medium fit me length wise but was a slimmer fit. It was ok standing up but if I sat down, it got tight. The large is bulky on me but I didn't have much choice. I would think with your size a small might work. Medium would be pretty long on you.

Tobe used to show different size people wearing different sizes and list their height and weight. I just took a quick look at their website and I didn't see it anymore. I would bet a quick email would clear up your questions from both companies.

MTsled3

Lifetime Membership
Jan 8, 2012
Belgrade, Montana
Iam 5’5 155 (a little fat in the gut) I like the way tobe suits look but haven’t ever been around them to know or try on. Anyone have any advice on them and or for fittment .My second choice is 509 . Any advice on fit for them. These choices are based solely on looks i have no experience with them iam a new rider and I’ve used ski clothes my whole life for winter but I’d like to be less bulky and have less clothes. Thanks for any help