• Don't miss out on all the fun! Register on our forums to post and have added features! Membership levels include a FREE membership tier.

If you had to get new clothing what brand would you choose??

If you had to get new clothing what brand would you choose?

• Total voters
S

SNOW JW

Nov 26, 2007
Belgrade MT
www.coderedperformance.com
Just as the Title says please vote and below a reason why you would get the same brand again or why you are now switching brands.

I put up some major brands if I missed one you like it was not that I did so on purpose.

Last edited:
C
Oct 5, 2009
Vail, CO
I have no first hand experience with any snowmobile apparel companies. But I voted for and recently purchased Klim gear simply because of the GoreTex membrane. Recieved it a few days ago and the stuff looks BUILT. Who knows what winter will bring though.

AKSNOWRIDER

Lifetime Membership
Dec 25, 2007
anchorage
Motofist here..reason is because I currently use polaris e-vent and it performs much better then the polaris goretex gear I have used in past seasons...the event just seems to breathe better.....I find I dont have all my zip vents cranked open all the time like i did with the goretex gear...

K
Oct 6, 2010
I know a lot of people are concerned with moisture and such but what is the best fabric for warmth and stopping the wind? Just seems the new eVent stuff is more for warmer temps and just releasing sweat.

I'm looking to buy some new stuff this year and I'm torn between all of it.

A

aebsledder

Jan 16, 2008
Gallatin Valley
Event.